Inha C - Online Math Tutor

I am a private tutor with extensive experience in science and mathematics courses. I work best with high school, test prep, and college-level students, but I love students of all grade levels. I enjoy listening to classical music, cooking, drawing, and writing in my free time.


I worked as a teaching assistant for 6 college-level Math courses (10+ different classes) I have been tutoring since 2008. Have been private tutoring science courses since 2012. I have experience with tutoring 6 - 11th grade level Mathematics, precalculus, AP, and various placement tests. (My rate is $50 if I am developing personalized test-prep lectures & giving weekly homework! I will never charge $50/h for 6th grade homework help. Please feel free to talk with me about the nature of tutoring and my rate.) I worked with anyone who needs help to keep up with the classes, as well as gifted students. I have been volunteer teaching in an elementary school before the start of Covid19: comfortable with interacting with students online. I took all courses (even audited graduate-level courses) required for a Math major without actually declaring a Math major; I can help others who needs to use Math as a tool, but do not want to major in Math. Is anyone looking for someone who can help preparing for Math Olympiad and other competitions? I competed in Olympiad as well, won a national gold, and can help others do even better than I did.


Wesleyan University
BA in Chemistry and Physics (High Honors)

Available Schedule

12 - 11 Pm (PST)
9 Am - 12 Pm, 5 - 11 Pm (PST)
9 Am - 1 Pm, 6 - 11 Pm (PST)
9 Am - 1 Pm, 2 Pm - 11 Pm (PST)